Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I’m always treated great at Riverfront Chrysler. I’ve been a loyal customer for many years and have never been disappointed. My last visit to Riverfront was an unscheduled one. I was stopped for having a burnt out taillight by the police. This was on a Saturday and I was going to go out of town. I called Riverfront to see if I could possibly get in that day to get it repaired. They were really busy but told me to bring it in and they would take care of me. It’s that kind of service that keeps ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Jessica in service is amazing! Customer service here is outstanding!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great car buying experience! Victor was beyond knowledgeable and extremely helpful finding the car I wanted. I would definitely refer friends and family to him

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

I purchased a Jeep Wrangler and had an amazing experience! Everyone I met was pleasant and very eager to help. Kyle and Branden made purchasing my vehicle a breeze. I would recommend them to everyone I know!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Great service and they get you in and out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Lots to pick from Great customer service from Marcus

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

good inventory good pricing

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Great job Tracey! Thank you love that car! Amazing deal interior waiting time was little longer than we expected Overall great deal 18 k less than brand new

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

Courteous service staff always friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Very helpful in every department, really good people to work with. I would recommend family and friends to visit riverfront dodge/Chrysler .iwould go back in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Marcus king was an honest and caring salesman he was caring and well educated on the vehicle. He took very good care of us as customers

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Marcus King was an outstanding salesman

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Great experience buying a used truck! John was a great help in getting it all worked out. Love the truck. Would buy from here again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

It was an extremely pleasurable buying experience when purchasing my new Ram truck, everyone was very friendly and helpful during the whole process..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

John Provenzano and Rachel were great to work with. And Keith was very helpful on the phone. The experience from start to finish was professional and friendly. I have already recommended River Front to my son-in-law.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

fast proses and cheap prise

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Outstanding red carpet service on a double purchase!! From sales to financing. Excellent experience. Great prices! Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I was not familiar with the hybrid but Rob and Keith were patient and knowledgeable in helping me understand the functions and features of the car. I never felt there was any pressure on me to buy the car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Friendly staff and experienced mechanics.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Mine was an amazing car buying experience in a long time. From an initial contact over internet, to making appointment online and all the way upto getting keys to my 2021 Jeep Gladiator Overland in Stingrey Grey color. Mr. Tracey Douglas (my salesman) was excellent, friendly, humble and respectful. He carefully listened to whatever i was looking in my Jeep Gladiator and has helped me to find the perfect one they have in their lot.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

One of the best buying experiences I have ever had. Everyone helpful and friendly!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Entire process was very professional and friendly.. My sales person was great to work with, it was a great pleasure.. thank you " Marcus"!!!!! Finance dept was great

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

We came in Saturday to look at a Durango Citadel they hooked us up to work with Brandon Huff and he was amazing through the entire process. We just came to look and see what our options were and he was able to help us figure out numbers and we were able to drive away in our dream car! Such a good experience and Brandon was awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Was the vest experience I had, and everyone in the process was great. We are very happy with are new jeep. So thank you guys.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Everything was done in a timely manner, Nathan in service was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Tracey did an excellent job coordinating the purchase of my new truck and the trade in of my old vehicle. The entire experience went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

The River Front Service Department has always been great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Excellent Customer Service, Gave me the space i needed in making my choice in proceeding with the purchase, delivered what they said they would. Was very refreshing working with there entire staff on the purchase of my Jeep Wrangler. Excited to be apart of the Jeep Life. Thank you Riverfront!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Fast quick service. I was able to go before work and was out in time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

All around great experience. Trisha my sales lady was fantastic working with me over a month. I went from buying a Ram, to buying a Rubicon, to leasing a Ram. I ended up buying one of the first one she showed me. Got me everything I requested and just hung in there with no pressure. Vinnie great too!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

I recommend everything salesman word courteous and polite as was the the financial person all great people good deal love it I'd refer anyone and hopefully they will have the same experience I had

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

I ordered a wrangler from Faith who worked with me to try and find, and then factory order a vehicle with everything I wanted. John picked me up, walked me through every feature of my new vehicle, and made sure my car was clean enough to eat off. Vinny worked with me to get the payments and paperwork processed quickly and thoroughly. I was taken care of, respected, and had every single one of my execrations more than satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Had scheduled maintenance performed; easy to schedule and it was completed quickly. Waiting area is clean and seating is spread out. Vending machines available as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Excellent customer service and attention. Faith Mellon from the internet service side was quickly to reply to my many questions and emails. I was very pleased with the vehicle and the whole process

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Excelente servicio. Es muy atiempo

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Overall they’ve been respectful to me over the years although my most recent visit was mixed. Having a service contact for oil & tire rotation I drove my new Jeep with 4,687 miles to Riverfront asking for oil change & tire rotation. Bailey (spelling?) who greeted my said I could get the oil changed but not the tire rotation because I didn’t have enough miles , that I needed 5,000 to 6,000 . I responded sarcastically, You mean I need to drive around a couple hundred miles & come back . She confirmed yes . I wanted to get both done the same visit meaning ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I contacted the service department in regards to warranty work. They promptly scheduled an appointment, set up a loaner car and had my vehicle returned to me in four days. Everyone I interacted with was polite and professional. They returned my vehicle to me freshly washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Trish was amazing and we left with the exact vehicle we wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Made an appointment for an oil change. Completed in less than 45 minutes. Great Job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

The experience was pleasant they did a good job but I was not prepared for a two-hour wait for an oil change but I would still give them 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Honest and knowledgeable. Those are the two reasons I have shopped and continue to get service at River Front. Love my cars and the overall sales experience. They go out of their way to make customers happy. Go. Buy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Friendly and professional

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Had windshield washer fluid issue yesterday(2/15/21). Fluid was not frozen and it was not working. Wipers would move but no spray would come out. Had this issue last year as well. Brought jeep in to have looked at. Customer service was great. Bailer and conor did a great job. No complaints there. My complaint is that the job did not get done, I dont believe to high standards per se. cause today(2/16/21) my windshield washer spray was not working. Again would use the wash function on wiper arm and wipers would wipe but no spray would come out. I have ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

We’ve had our van for 112,000 miles due to the service we receive through our warranty. They get is taken care of quickly and efficiently! Fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Jessica (Service Department) and Adam (Parts) provided great service and my Jeep Gladiator turned out great. I will have all my Jeep parts installed there. Thanks and I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Nice customer service. Was nice to see a clean car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Unbelievable customer service. Very helpful when trying to get a deal together. This was our second vehicle purchased from them and soon to be a third. I would NOT go to any other Ram/Jeep dealer. 5 stars all around. Marcus, Frank, and Vinny are by far the best of the best. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Jessica did a great job on short notice of getting my car serviced

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

Returning customer here!! FABULOUS experience both times. We worked with Brandon the first time and Dan Spooner this time. We also got to chat with Brandon again as he is in a management position and came over to wrap up the deal. Highly recommend River Front and asking for Dan!! A+

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

dan was great and very helpful this was my first time buying a car and he made it a lot less stressful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

I was told by Midas that I needed a radiator and had an engine leak. Bailey was awesome and so was Alejandro as they showed me that there wasn't a repair needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I was very happy with the addon's installed by the service dept. I really appreciated that they allowed me to bring my truck in earlier than the agreed upon appt time because of the upcoming snowstorm. The ladies in the service dept were so nice and made me feel at ease. My new truck is amazing! Lastly, I want to say few words about my salesman, Randy Celaya. Whether he knew it or not. This was one of biggest purchases I would make ever! (Other than a mortgage) He put me a ease and listened. It's a great ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Nathan was very helpful and the entire service team did an excellent repair, quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend to everyone I know that needs service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

I’ve been taken care of well at riverfront

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

I had a great experience at river front. Before this, I had never once had a good experience at a dealership. I highly recommend working with Tricia!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Fast profesional service. Oil change and tire rotation. vehicle inspection also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

The dealership has great people working there, like John Provenzano. He sold me and my Mom’s cars to us. He’s very knowledgeable about cars. And was a very nice gentleman! My work was done efficiently and quick. The service guys took good care of my car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Randy, my salesman, made me feel relaxed and comfortable. His laid back approach allow me to feel I was getting a good deal. I appreciate that he was this way. He listened to what I wanted in a vehicle. Considering I was making a biggest deal second only to buying a house in terms of the cost. He help greatly! I'm not a haggler. If I got a deal than in all likelihood I will be back. It's real that simple On the financing said I never like this experience in general. So I was happy my fiance ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I am very happy with my experience at the Riverfront location! Randy was honest, not pushy, and answered all of our questions. Nathan is friendly, understood my service issue, and was efficient in helping me this morning. I am also thankful to the gentleman who delivered my car to my home earlier in the week. Customer service has been amazing. I am comfortable here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

Very friendly and efficient. The largest selection around to choose from. I was given top dollar on my trade -in. Love my new Jeep. Would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Ask for Bob Walker of River Front Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram no nonsense professional. Excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Good dealer and salesmen they don’t pressure you into anything and try to work with you to find what’s in your wheel house and price range

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My experience with River Front Chrysler Jeep was beyond amazing. It was, hands down, the best car leasing or buying experience I have ever had. My salesman, Bob Walker, was personable, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. The whole team and process was painless and actually enjoyable! River Front Jeep has made me a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Riverfront's Service Department has always treated me with respect and always done a great job!! I always get my maintenance done here for my Caravan & they're fair and don't ever try to sell me anything I don't need!! That's why this is my 4th van I have bought from them!! What a novel idea, a dealership that does a great job & doesn't rip you off!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Outstanding service personnel and facilities. Best dealership I've ever dealt with

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

The salesman I worked with was patient and didn’t pressure me into anything that I didn’t feel comfortable with show me many cars that were in my budget

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

good fast service, amiable sales rep. large variety of new cars. excellent show room and comfortable sales office with adequate covid prevention. Excellent communications a week after sales.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2021

Super fast, no-nonsense commercial truck buying experience. Excellent deal, perfect sales service. Ted "The Truck Guy" was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Planned to purchase one Promaster City, ended up buying three -- that's how good my experience with Riverfront was. I am located 250 miles away, and I fully intend to buy more from these guys, in particular, Ted the Truck Guy. Ted got me an excellent deal right off the bat, so good, I did not feel good asking for even a dollar less. He even got me a discount that I did not even know I qualified for. Transaction time for three vans was super fast and they were prepped and ready almost immediately. I hope to buy more ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Professional, friendly, and not pushy. Took the time to earn the sale by talking through my questions. I actually switched from my local dealer to buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Jim Sanders did an amazing job on getting me exactly what I needed, the car was bought as a Christmas gift and he made my experience unforgettable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

River Front went above and beyond to make me a happy customer. I came in with my heart set on a specific truck but when I got there it was gone. But that didn’t stop the crew at River Front from tracking down the exact truck I wanted and even rushed to get it to me before Christmas which was less then 3 days from when I went in wanting my truck. Couldn’t be happier and look forward to my next vehicle purchase there for my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I first dealt with Kyle Werner on a thursday on the internet on pricing on a couple different trucks, we must have gone back and forth 8 times between 3-4 days and he was very quick to answer all my questions. So Monday we had picked out a truck we wanted and I told Kyle what we'd be willing to pay based on my current payment on our '18 and what vehicle we were getting into. We were happy with the numbers so I arrived at the dealer around 12:30 and dealt with Dan Spooner to complete the deal. Everything went down ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

This was a very enjoyable experience buying a new car! The salesman, Randy is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Everyone was wearing masks and was very clean inside the showroom. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle, give River Front a shot, you wont be disappointed! Ask for Randy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Just bought a new Ram from Randy. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. It was refreshing not to have to deal with your typical 'BS-ing sales person'! Overall, I would definitely recommend River Front CDJR to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2020

I was greeted right off the bat. Directed to the service writer who took down everything verbatim. As the process proceeded I was informed at least twice how it was going. And the bill out was spot on. Beginning to visit end was a 10

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

The management to the sales people here are very friendly. They are up front and give you the bottom line price. When it came to negotiations, they gave me everything they could. The process was very easy, and they dont offer pages and pages of extras. The total experience and time required to purchase a vehicle here is what makes this dealership one that I will do business with again in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2020

I was very pleased with the service I received. Nathan was extremely helpful and kept me posted on the progress of the service. I would highly recommend River Front Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

River Front has been great to me over the years since I purchased my vehicle there. I live approximately 25 minutes away from this dealership and pass by many dealerships on the way too River Front Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep. All of my oil changes have always been at this dealership. I will probably purchase my next auto from River Front because all I have always received from them is great service and never the run around that I hear a lot about by some of my friends that have purchased cars else ware. Not all people are Chrysler people but if ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2020

Bought a 2021 Dodge Ram 1500 limited on Friday and I was throughly impressed with the sales department. I was directed to the dealership by my credit union program, and when I arrived I met with Kyle. He showed me the truck, went over it in detail then got Victor. Victor and I looked at a few other options before running the numbers on the truck I eventually bought. Joe and Victor made the buying process simple and easy; there was no additional markup, and the price they gave me was lower than the internet price. I advise anyone looking for a ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2020

Just purchased me 6th vehicle from them. The easiest purchase I’ve made yet and I got a great deal. I literally wouldn’t buy anywhere else. Frank the manager gave me a very fair deal on my trade. Bob, our sales rep, went above and beyond and found a supplier discount, AFTER I already agreed to a price, which made it Cheaper! And last but not least, Vinnie the finance manager, made sure my payments were where I wanted them to be. ALSO, EVERYTHING was clean and sanitized and you could tell that they go the extra mile to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2020

My husband and I had an amazing experience purchasing our new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon this past weekend. Our salesperson Dan Spooner was genuine, attentive, thorough, personable, easy-going and fun. We felt at ease with him immediately and did not once during the test-drive/ purchase process feel pressured or uncomfortable. We began our search online through Lillian who was accessible, responsive and communicative. Even though the dealership was packed with customers when we went in Saturday morning, Lillian was available to us and connected us with Dan right away. I was test-driving my dream Wrangler within ten minutes or so... ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Extremely helpful and bend over backwards to help you out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Very pleased with the service received. Our Jeep was double checked for perfection! Thank you so much! Thank you also to the Sales Department. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Work was done in timely manner as promised tech helped me with an issue I had with repairing my phone to radio. Friendly people in service department. My only complaint waiting area is somewhat small.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2020

I was in and out on a Saturday. Went in for an oil change and was kept undated on the progress along the way. It took less time than I was originally told. Love that!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Took my Jeep in for oil change and Nathan took great care of me. It was on a busy Friday and he was able to get me in quick so I could go about my day . Thanks Nathan and Riverfront Service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

So easy to work with this dealership. Never high pressure and they make the car buying experience easy! Everyone involved worked with me to make it the best experience possible.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

Excellent customer serve! Very professional!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Marcus was a great sales associate. Smart, efficient and friendly. A complete professional. Corey Spooner, the General Sales Manager was likewise the very best. I would look forward to buying or leasing from River Front again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

The buying experience was very smooth and simple. My salesman Jim actually made buying a vehicle enjoyable. He got to the point and there was no BS from him or any other department. My only issue was which Jeep did I want to purchase. The 2021 Rubicon won! Thank you River Front!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Great customer service. They went above and beyond to make sure it was a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Each time I have my vehicle in for service, the staff at Riverfront is always first class. They are professional in every aspect, the work is performed is thorough and they are certainly timely in scheduling. They are truly an excellent team. I have been a customer for iverb25 years and intend to remain one.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2020

Very pleasant buying experience

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Friendly knowledgeable staff that goes above and beyond other dealerships. Ive always been treated like Im the most important one at the dealership. They have and always will get my business.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Found the car we wanted online and went in to test and buy if we were satisfied. I had friendly service and it was an easy purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Bailey and Richard were excellent giving me a quote for work that needed to be done. The work was done well and efficiently. They looked up my extended warranty for me And found out the exact pricing for the work/ parts, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Buying Experience was Great! Rob Goldman and Marilyn handled everything very professionally and efficiently. They made the buying experience easy. All people in the organization were pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2020

Got my oil changed on Monday & everyone was super nice. They all wore masks & were very conscientious about being sanitary. Thank you for great service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

I have been going here for years and service is always exceptional. Friendly and quick every time.


Leave Us A Review